THE FC TEAM

They say “teamwork makes the dream work” and we couldn’t agree more! We are a tight-knit company that values our employees and what they bring to the table. We are at our best when we are able to work collaboratively to ensure smooth transactions both internally and externally through customer interactions.

We strive to take the guesswork out of the furniture purchasing process for your group living environment. We regularly partake in continuing education opportunities to stay on top of market trends so that we are able to offer you the best possible solution to fit your needs.

 

The best compliment is repeat business!

We are your furniture experts and look forward to working with you!
  • Expertise in behavioral healthcare housing trends and requirements
  • One-Stop-Shop for camp furnishings
  • Fully transparent quotes
  • 3D Renderings to help visualize your space and furniture placement
  • Picture Pages
  • Space constraint aficionados
  • Modifications available upon request
How we Started

Our team of highly-Skilled Experts

Karyl Walker

CEO/Owner
karyl@furnitureconcepts.com

It is both a privilege and a responsibility to provide compassionate solutions for underserved populations.

Ashley Martin

COO
ashley@furnitureconcepts.com

I take a special interest in ensuring our processes are as efficient as possible while maintaining a high level of quality.

Nick Lewandowski

Director of Sales Operations
nick@furnitureconcepts.com

Smooth logistics and open communication are the keys to ensuring every transaction runs as efficiently as possible.

Katie Krizek

Director of Sales Logistics
katie@furnitureconcepts.com

I enjoy thinking outside the box and being resourceful for our customers. I will go above and beyond to ensure they have what they need!

Tiffany Fenner

Director of Marketing
tiffany@furnitureconcepts.com

I feel inspired and grateful to be working for a company with such a positive company-wide culture.

Jim Pietro

Director of Project Management
jim@furnitureconcepts.com

I take a special interest in cultivating strong bonds with our customers and assisting them with large-scale building projects.

Jenn Kraemer

Trusted Furniture Advisor
jenn@furnitureconcepts.com

I  go above and beyond to fully understand the unique needs of my customers so that I can offer them the best solutions.

Andrea Sternberg

Special Projects Specialist
andrea@furnitureconcepts.com

I aim to be seen as a source of trust and value for my customers so that we form a long-lasting professional relationship over time.

Sage Walker

Trusted Furniture Advisor
sage@furnitureconcepts.com

I stay on top of market trends and am well acquainted with our product offerings so that I can best assist our customers with their selections.

Karen Muriango

Director of Accounting
karen@furnitureconcepts.com

I keep everything straight for both our factory and office locations – a balanced checkbook is a happy checkbook!

Jason Walker

Director of Customer Relations
jason@furnitureconcepts.com

With a smile on my face, I enjoy problem-solving and answering any inquiries that customers send my way.

Kitty Coleman

Accounting Specialist
kitty@furnitureconcepts.com

Checks and balances – literally! I assist in the accounting department to help keep things flowing along smoothly!

Jerry Schuler

Shipping Manager
jerry@furnitureconcepts.com

Every piece of furniture that leaves our factory has to get through me first! I ensure our products are ready for shipment.

Patty Lawson

Production Manager
patty@furnitureconcepts.com

It is my job to make sure that things are moving along according to our production schedule and to stop issues before they occur.

CJ Vest

Sales Coordinator
CJ@furnitureconcepts.com

I support our furniture advisors to make sure they have what they need to ensure smooth interactions with our customers.

Anissa Corn

Sales Coordinator
Anissa@furnitureconcepts.com

My goal is to provide seamless support to the sales staff and help ensure that every interaction goes as smoothly as possible.

SIT. SLEEP. EAT. WORK. STUDY


Furniture Concepts has helped managers, executives, and buyers find tough, stylish furniture for over 25 years. When you need furniture designed for incontinence, limited mobility, bariatric consumers, behavioral issues, or contraband, we have proven solutions for you.

email us now
info@furnitureconcepts.com
Click Here Now
CALL US NOW
800.969.4100
Call us Today